League News

Marshon Lattimore (hamstring) misses practice http://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/news/238509/marshon-lattimore-hamstring-misses-practice.php via @FantasyContext #fantasyfootball

Delanie Walker (ankle) returns to practice http://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/news/238507/delanie-walker-ankle-returns-to-practice.php via @FantasyContext #fantasyfootball

George Kittle (knee/ankle) misses practice http://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/news/238505/george-kittle-kneeankle-misses-practice.php via @FantasyContext #fantasyfootball

Will Fuller (hamstring) officially questionable for Thursday Night Football http://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/news/238503/will-fuller-hamstring-officially-questionable-thursday-night-football.php via @FantasyContext #fantasyfootball

Robert Woods (personal) still away from team http://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/news/238500/robert-woods-personal-still-away-from-team.php via @FantasyContext #fantasyfootball

Phillip Dorsett (concussion) misses practice http://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/news/238498/phillip-dorsett-concussion-misses-practice.php via @FantasyContext #fantasyfootball

Josh Jacobs (shoulder) limited in practice http://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/news/238491/josh-jacobs-shoulder-limited-practice.php via @FantasyContext #fantasyfootball

Phillip Lindsay (wrist/foot) limited in practice http://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/news/238489/phillip-lindsay-wristfoot-limited-practice.php via @FantasyContext #fantasyfootball

Tyler Lockett (shin) logs limited practice session http://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/news/238486/tyler-lockett-shin-logs-limited-practice-session.php via @FantasyContext #fantasyfootball

Evan Engram (foot) gets DNP tag on Wednesday http://www.fantasypros.com/nfl/news/238483/evan-engram-foot-gets-dnp-tag-on-wednesday.php via @FantasyContext #fantasyfootball

Load More...